If you choose to delete your account with us, you are voluntarily forfeiting any Shopping Rewards that are still in your account. To avoid losing any rewards you've earned, make sure to redeem them for e-gift cards before completing the steps below.
You can have your account deleted one of two ways:
- In the Shopping mobile app (on your iOS or Android device), go to your "Settings"
- Click the "Delete Shopping Account" button
- Acknowledge the statement "I understand that any accrued rewards will be permanently lost" by clicking the toggle switch button
- Click "Permanently Delete Account"
- Please email your request to us at firstname.lastname@example.org from the email address associated with your account. We will reply with a confirmation when your account has been deleted.